Saturday, August 13, 2011

Why hasnt obama and dems made things better?

3 years since obama took office gas prices have made me wish I could walk to work, unemployment has been going up, same **** is happening in afghanistan as it did under bush. Democrates have had tight control over congress since 2006 but lost the house in 2010 but still bush and republicans are still being blamed for what is happening right now. Not saying things were better under bush just saying if anyone knows what democrates have done to fix things can you please point them out to me. Or is the problem so big that government effort alone wont fix anything.

No comments:

Post a Comment