Friday, August 12, 2011

Does it suprise you that Sammy Sosa was caught for using steroids?

Anyone remember like a week ago when Sosa said he never used performance enhancing drugs and would fight it if anyone implicated that? He even said he was waiting for his Hall of Fame Introduction. There have been many naive people on here who've said Sammy Sosa didn't use steroids. I'm not sure if they actually believed themselves, but come on. I remember one guy said he didn't believe because Jose Canseco never said he did it. Well? He used steroids in '03. He numbers declined dramatically after that. Sosa, unlike A-Rod, is one of the player's I could say was smart enough to stop using when it became against the league rules. But his chances of the HOF at doomed now.

No comments:

Post a Comment