Thursday, August 11, 2011

Your View On No Mercy?

I think that the WWE is having way to many Pay Per Views, and this feud between Rey Mysterio and Kane is just plan stupid.I would like to see one of the bigger stars to beat the wholly living hell out of that mean Russian Dude. I am hoping that Y2J beats HBK and keeps the belt,I am getting feed up with HBK he says that he has changed and that he is a Christian,but what I saw from "Unforgiven" he is still the jerk he always was, if he is a so called Christian then he shouldn't have beaten Y2J the way he did at the last PPV. Well that is my views on all the ppv that has been happening lately...Shirley

No comments:

Post a Comment